Megilah

Click here to download the Megillah with Russian translation (PDF format)

Additional readings to be announced. Keep following us for updates! 

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

7:45 pm at 601 Clark Ave. W.
8:00 pm at all JRCC branches followed by community Purim parties.
8:00 pm at 4455 Bathurst St. - Seniors Building (Bathurst/Sheppard)
8:00 pm at 3036 Bathurst St. (Bathurst/Lawrence)
8:15 pm - 3174 Bathurst St.
9:30 pm at JRCC S. Richmond Hill & Maple, JRCC West Thornhill & JRCC East Thornhill

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Megilla reading is approximately 30 minutes after Shachrit prayers begin.

7:30 am - Shachrit at JRCC West ThornhillJRCC East Thornhill
8:45 am - JRCC S. Richmond Hill & Maple
10:30 am - 601 Clark Ave. W.
12:30 pm - 3174 Bathurst St.
2:30 pm - 7460 Bathurst St.
4:00 pm - 1121 Steeles Ave. W., Building #2, Party Room

5:00 pm - Kehilla Centre at 7026 Bathurst St., Thornhill followed by the JRCC Purim Banquet.
 

JRCC Branches and Contact Information:

S. Richmond Hill & Maple
Rabbi Avrohom Zaltzman
9699 Bathurst St., Richmond Hill
T. 416-222-7105 #247
E. avrohom.zaltzman@jrcc.org

Concord
Rabbi Avrohom Moshe Erlenwein
411 Confederation Pkwy. #14, Concord
T. 416-222-7105 #249

West Thornhill
Rabbi Levi Jacobson
1136 Centre St. #2, Thornhill
T. 416-222-7105 #240
E. levi.jacobson@jrcc.org

East Thornhill
Rabbi Mendel Zaltzman
7608 Yonge St. #3, Thornhill
T. 416-222-7105 #227
E. mendel.zaltzman@jrcc.org

South Thornhill
Rabbi Levi Blau
1 Cordoba Dr. (Party Room), Thornhill
T. 416-222-7105 #288
E. levi.blau@jrcc.org

JRCC @ Rockford
Rabbi Shmuel Neft
18 Rockford Rd., Toronto
T. 416-222-7105 #235
E. shmuel.neft@jrcc.org

JRCC Hilda
Melekh Brikman
175 Hilda Ave. (Party Room)
T. 416-222-7105 #282
E. hilda@jrcc.org