Schedule for High Holidays 2018


Rosh Hashana

 Sunday, September 9  
7:21 pm Candle Lighting
 7:30 pm Evening Prayers
 Monday, September 10  
9:00 am Morning Prayer
10:00 am Children's Program
10:45 am

Auction & Torah Reading

11:45 am Blowing of the Shofar
2:00 pm Kiddush
6:30 pm Afternoon Prayer & Tashlich
7:50 pm Evening Prayer
After 8:20 pm Candle Lighting
Tuesday, September 11  
9:00 am Morning Prayer
10:00 am Children's Program
11:00 am Auction & Torah Reading
12:00 pm Blowing of the Shofar
1:45 pm Kiddush
7:00 pm Afternoon Prayer

 


Yom Kippur

 Tuesday, September 18  
 7:04 pm Candle Lighting 
7:10 pm  Afternoon Prayer
 7:20 pm  Kol Nidre
 7:20 pm Children's Program 
 Wednesday, September 19  
 9:00 am Morning Prayer 
 10:00 am Children's Program 
 11:15 am Auction & Torah Reading 
 12:15 pm Yizkor 
 5:30 pm Afternoon Prayer 
 6:30 pm Neila 
 6:30 pm Children's Program 
 8:03 pm Fast Ends 
 8:10 pm Havdala 

 


Sukkot

Sunday, September 23  
 6:55 pm Candle Lighting 
 6:55 pm Afternoon Prayer & Kiddush in the Sukkah 
Monday, September 24  
 10:00 am Morning Prayer 
 11:00 am Torah Reading 
 12:15 pm Kiddush in the Sukkah 
 6:45 pm Afternoon Prayer 
 After 7:543 pm Candle Lighting 
Tuesday, September 25  
 10:00 am Morning Prayer 
 11:00 am Torah Reading 
 12:15 pm Kiddush in the Sukkah 
 6:45 pm Afternoon Prayer 

 


Shmini Atzeret / Simchat Torah

Sunday, September 30  
 6:42 pm Candle Lighting 
 6:45 pm Afternoon Prayer 
 7:30 pm Dancing with the Torah/Hakafot 
Monday, October 1  
 10:00 am Morning Prayer 
 11:00 am Torah Reading & Yizkor 
 12:15 pm Kiddush in the Sukkah 
 6:45 pm Afternoon Prayer 
 7:20 pm Evening Prayer 
 After 7:41 pm Candle Lighting 
 7:45 pm Dancing with the Torah/Hakafot 
Tueday, October 2  
 10:00 am Morning Prayer 
 11:00 am Kiddush & Dancing with the Torah 
 6:45 pm Afternoon Prayer